Surf Harp ‘DI Cig’ on Tiny Mix Tapes

Baltimore’s nervy new-wave synth rockers Surf Harp premiered their first single “D.I. Cig” on Tiny Mix Tapes.  It comes from Mr. Big Picture, engineered/mixed by Lorenzo Wolff and Dara Hirsch (Operator Music Band) and which I mastered earlier this year – Mr. Big Picture comes out February 23 on Friends Records.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s